Catholic Church Kilsyth

St Patrick's Primary School - Parent Council

Head Teacher's Welcome
Parent Council
  Volunteering and Disclosure

St Patrick's Parent Council

All parents belong to the Parent Forum and the Parent Council is a representative group. Our Parent Council is elected for a 2 year period and has a meeting in each school term. Every Council consists of parents, co-opted members, Church representatives and school staff.

A Parent Council has been established for 2015- 2017. Members are:

Mr K Thomas (Head Teacher)
Mr John Trower (Chairperson)
Mrs Laura Clinton (Vice Chairperson)
Mrs Anna Harkins (Church Representative)
Mrs Catherine Morgan (Teacher and Parent Member)
Mrs Hilda Anne Parkinson (Teacher)

Mrs K Lawler (Parent Member)
Mrs E Sawicka (Parent Member)

Mrs Marie McCarroll (Parent Member)
Mrs Phyllis Canavan (Parent Member)
Mrs Agnes Bolan (Parent Member)
Mrs Caroline Livingstone (Parent Member)

Mrs Clare Waters (Parent Member)
Mrs Lisa Johnson (Parent Member)
Mrs Kearn Frew (Parent Member)

To contact the Parent Council with any issues or concerns you may have as a parent of a child at the school then either speak directly to one of the above named individuals or email us on:

Date of Next Meeting is: Monday 7th November 2016 at 7:30pm in the Community Room. All welcome.

Subsequent dates for the Parent Council for this Academic Year are: 6th February 2017 and 8th May 2017


God BlessYou!